Aurora CC (1 - McAlpine Ford), Venues, U21 - 1004 Royal Blue - Law Insurance Brokers, U21 House League, 2022-2023 (Aurora Minor Hockey)

This Team is part of the 2022-2023 season, which is not set as the current season.
Venue Calendar
Aurora CC (1 - McAlpine Ford)
1 Community Centre Lane, Aurora, ON
Choose Day
No events for Sun, Apr 23, 2023
No events for Tue, Apr 25, 2023
No events for Wed, Apr 26, 2023
No events for Fri, Apr 28, 2023
No events for Sun, May 07, 2023
No events for Wed, May 10, 2023
No events for Sun, May 14, 2023
No events for Wed, May 17, 2023
No events for Thu, May 18, 2023
No events for Fri, May 19, 2023
No events for Sat, May 20, 2023
No events for Sun, May 21, 2023
No events for Mon, May 22, 2023
No events for Tue, May 23, 2023
No events for Wed, May 24, 2023
No events for Thu, May 25, 2023
No events for Fri, May 26, 2023
No events for Sat, May 27, 2023
No events for Sun, May 28, 2023
No events for Mon, May 29, 2023
No events for Tue, May 30, 2023
No events for Wed, May 31, 2023
No events for Thu, Jun 01, 2023
No events for Fri, Jun 02, 2023
No events for Sat, Jun 03, 2023
No events for Sun, Jun 04, 2023
No events for Mon, Jun 05, 2023
No events for Tue, Jun 06, 2023
No events for Wed, Jun 07, 2023
No events for Thu, Jun 08, 2023
No events for Fri, Jun 09, 2023
No events for Sat, Jun 10, 2023
No events for Sun, Jun 11, 2023